50 All-Stars is a California nonprofit youth basketball organization centralized in Moraga, Walnut Creek, Lafayette, and surrounding areas. We operate year-round and specialize in player development and training utilizing the following categories: Workouts • Team Practices • Private Sessions • Open Gyms • Games • Conditioning • Combines • Clinics • Camps • 4-7 Year Olds • Tryouts


staff@50allstars.com 925.979.5027 sign-in / sign-up / events

The Gist:
A team for all our parents and coaches
The Games:
We'll play Sundays at a time scheduled between 4pm-9pm
The Seasons:
Spring (Mar-Jun), Summer (Jul-Oct), Winter (Nov-Feb)
The Schedule:
Visit quickscores.com/walnutcreek to see our schedule, once available
The Competition:
We play in both the top division and in the bottom division
The Spot:
Tice Valley Community Gymnasium (2055 Tice Valley Blvd, Walnut Creek)
The Extra:
Click here to view our Open Gym schedule, and click here to subscribe
Team Motto: "Don't forget we're old now. Let's not get hurt."
Join the team by paying $250 initially, and then $200 each subsequent year
Contact jon@50allstars.com to cancel your recurring payment if you ever want off the team
If/once all spots are taken, in lieu of a waitlist, we'll email all members in the event of a cancellation
We're doing this to bond, stay in-shape, and to learn plays to assist your kids
You'll receive a $50 jersey, but extra may be purchased later
We'll use our Saturday Open Gyms to prepare for our Sunday League Games
Feel free to take as much time off as you'd like, any time throughout the year
We communicate via text and email
Only 14 players max so we never have too many and so we can easily cover for players who can't regularly show
Spring League Champs 2015 (D1) 2016 (D1) 2017 (D1)
There are 4 spots available
Jon Sanders
Kendrick Sanders
Bryan Lee
Morgan Hatten
Kyle Nichols
Rob Jones
:: empty ::
:: empty ::
Ty Johnson
Allyson Fasnacht
:: empty ::
Learie Jones
:: empty ::
Ryan Kotarba
:: only 14 players allowed per team ::
Summer League Champs 2016 (D1) 2018 (D3)
There are 0 spots available
Meredith Lewis
Tanita Richardson
Tamika West
Ronnie Richardson
Michael Gorski
Bonnie Koerner
Andy Wenger
Andrea Wenger
JC Liesenfeld
Reggie Richardson
Bradley Thompson
Josh Horton
Tom Salmon
Gordon Beresford
:: only 14 players allowed per team ::
Winter League Champs 2014 (D2) 2015 (D1) 2016 (D1) 2017 (D4)